Board of Directors 2014



Scott Herold –Chairman and CEO
Email: rockstar@irockthecause.org
Phone:  (651) 387-3121

Adam Gislason – Chair Risk Management & Accountability
Email: agislason@sgflegal.com

Joe Christanson – Secreatary
Email: joechristenson@gmail.com

Mark Schwandt – Artist Advisory
Email: wlr@whitelightriot.com

Rurik Hover – Design and Marketing Chair
Email: rurik@rurik.com 

Lily Troia

Email: lilyt@irockthecause.org  

Darin Lynch

Email: darin.lynch@irishtitan.com 

Betsey Butwin Ick

Email: betsy@betsybutwinicklaw.com 

Andy Butwin

Email: andy.butwin@gmail.com

Robert Bitzan

Email: rbitzan@gmail.com